About Us

Who We Are

 

Roy Crane Services has over 20 years of experience in residential, commercial and industrial business. We have become one of the top Crane companies in the National Capital Region and surroundings. We are located in Chelsea on Route 105 (besides Mega Automobile, Hull sector), a favourable center location for all our clients.
 
Roy Crane Services is a fully insured business open 24/7.

Our Vision

To be your first choice for safe, reliable and professional lifting  needs and solutions.

Our Mission

Our mission is to exceed your expectations on every project by delivering the highest levels of safety, service, reliability and quality.

Our Values

Our values are based on trust, respect, loyalty and commitment to our clients and employees. We understand that they are the success of our business. We are committed to professionalism, engagement, durable growth and excellence. We are also very environmentally conscious by ensuring that we leave the smallest footprint by taking care of hazardous materials properly.

Giving Back

We are a proud sponsor and donor to the following organizations/foundations:

CHEO, Maison Mathieu Froment, Leucan, Tournoi de Golf Pat Burns, La maison des Collines, Centraide Outaouais and local organizations.

Proven Experience

Our team has worked on different sized projects in excellent and sometimes more difficult conditions over the years. We are not affraid of a challenge and we will put in all the efforts to help you and your team achieve your goals every time!

Safety is Our Priority

Each day begins with safety. Your projects will be evaluated before the Operator arrives on site. At Roy Crane Services, safety isn’t about the cost, it’s about the savings. Our client’s and team’s safety is our first priority of the day, every day!  

With our full-time mechanics, our equipment is always up to date. We exercise control techniques and inspections regularly in order to detect the slightest deterioration or technical failure that could cause risks. Each of our cranes and equipment have a certificate of legal compliance to better serve you.

Roy Crane Services is a fully insured business. 

Our Team

Gaétan Roy

President
gaetan@grueroycrane.com
819-962-0028

Luc Paquette

Vice President of Operations
dispatch@grueroycrane.com
819-962-7263

Roxanne Perras

Director of Business Development
roxanne@grueroycrane.com
873-354-8662

Annie Saumure

Accounting & Administration
finances@grueroycrane.com
819-778-6342

Nicole Pelletier

Accounting & Administration
finances@grueroycrane.com
819-778-6342

Alexandra Thibault

Dispatch
dispatch@grueroycrane.com

À propos de nous

Qui nous sommes

 

Les services de grue Roy compte plus de 19 années d’expérience en affaire. Au fil des années, nous sommes devenus l’une des meilleures entreprises de grues dans la région de la capitale nationale et des environs pour les projets résidentiels, commerciaux ou industriels. Nous sommes situés à Chelsea, sur la Route 105 (Voisin de Mega Automobile, secteur Hull), un emplacement central favorable pour tous nos clients.
 
Les services de grues Roy est une entreprise entièrement assurée ouverte 24/7.

Notre vision

Être votre premier choix pour vos besoins de levages sûrs, fiables et professionnels. 

Notre mission

Notre mission est de dépasser vos attentes sur chaque projet en offrant les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité, de service, de fiabilité et de qualité. 

Nos valeurs

Nos valeurs sont basées sur la confiance, le respect, la loyauté et l’engagement envers nos clients et nos employés. Nous comprenons qu’ils sont le succès de notre entreprise. Nous sommes une équipe axée sur le professionnalisme, l’engagement, la croissance durable et l’excellence. Nous sommes également très soucieux de l’environnement. Nous prenons nos responsabilités afin d’avoir de bonnes mesures préventives d’entreposage et d’élimination de matières dangereuses. 

Donner au suivant

Nous sommes un fier commanditaire et donateur des organisations / fondations suivantes : 

CHEO, Maison Mathieu Froment, Leucan, Tournoi de golf Pat Burns, La maison des Collines, Centraide Outaouais et organismes locaux. 

Expérience prouvée

Notre équipe a travaillé sur des projets de différentes tailles dans des conditions excellentes et parfois plus difficiles au fil des années. Nous n’avons pas peur d’un défi et nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs!

La sécurité est notre priorité

Chaque journée commence par la sécurité. Vos projets seront évalués avant même l’arrivée de l’Opérateur. De la première étape de planification jusqu’à la fin de vos travaux, nous couvrons le tout! Chez Service de Grue Roy, la sécurité n’est pas une question de coût mais plutôt d’économie. La sécurité de nos clients et de notre équipe est notre première priorité du jour, tous les jours! 

Nous exerçons des contrôles techniques et inspections régulièrement nos équipements afin de déceler la moindre détérioration ou défaillance technique pouvant engendrer des risques. Chacune de nos grues ainsi qu’équipement possède un certificat de conformité.

Les services de grue Roy est une entreprise entièrement assurée.

Notre équipe

Gaétan Roy

Président
gaetan@grueroycrane.com
819-962-0028

Luc Paquette

Vice-président des Opérations
dispatch@grueroycrane.com
819-962-7263

Roxanne Perras

Directrice du développement des affaires
roxanne@grueroycrane.com
873-354-8662

Annie Saumure

Comptabilité et administration
finances@grueroycrane.com
819-778-6342

Nicole Pelletier

Comptabilité et administration
finances@grueroycrane.com
819-778-6342